Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Ville Silvola

Ville Silvola

Jens Kremer

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com (Parental leave)

Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com (Parental leave)

Susanna Engblom

Susanna Engblom

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.engblom@privaon.com

Anna Palviainen

Anna Palviainen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • anna.palviainen@privaon.com

Meeri Blomberg

Meeri Blomberg

  • Privacy Specialist
  • meeri.blomberg@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Toni Leppänen

Toni Leppänen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • toni.leppanen@privaon.com

Julius Parmala

Julius Parmala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • julius.parmala@privaon.com

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Ville Sarja

Ville Sarja