Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Privaon’s Office

Privaon’s Office

Petri Perkiö

Petri Perkiö

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Kai Linnervuo

Kai Linnervuo

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Gail Maunula

Gail Maunula

  • Senior Data Protection Specialist
  • gail.maunula@privaon.com

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Data Protection Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com

Eetu Ahonen

Eetu Ahonen

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • eetu.ahonen@privaon.com

Henna Salo

Henna Salo

  • Senior Data Protection Specialist
  • henna.salo@privaon.com

Susanna Hyppönen

Susanna Hyppönen

  • Senior Data Protection Specialist
  • susanna.hypponen@privaon.com

Taru Yrjänäinen-Paatero

Taru Yrjänäinen-Paatero

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • taru.yrjanainen-paatero@privaon.com

Matias Ahonen

Matias Ahonen

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • matias.ahonen@privaon.com

Andrii Konopko

Andrii Konopko

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • andrii.konopko@privaon.com

Jenna Veera Asikainen

Jenna Veera Asikainen

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • jennaveera.asikainen@privaon.com

Alexandra From

Alexandra From

  • Data Protection Specialist
  • alexandra.from@privaon.com