Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Niklas Penttilä

Niklas Penttilä

Henri Laaksonen

Henri Laaksonen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henri.laaksonen@privaon.com

Jens Kremer

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com

Saara Koski

Saara Koski

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saara.koski@privaon.com
  •  
Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com

Emilia Aula

Emilia Aula

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • emilia.aula@privaon.com

Meeri Blomberg

Meeri Blomberg

  • Privacy Specialist
  • meeri.blomberg@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Josefine Hackman

Josefine Hackman

  • Privacy Specialist
  • josefine.hackman@privaon.com

Akusti Sepponen

Akusti Sepponen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • akusti.sepponen@privaon.com 

Jyri Poutala

Jyri Poutala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • jyri.poutala@privaon.com

Thomas Riska

Thomas Riska

  • Project Manager
  • thomas.riska@privaon.com

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Peter Platan

Peter Platan

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Ville Silvola

Ville Silvola

Susanna Engblom

Susanna Engblom

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.engblom@privaon.com

Toni Leppänen

Toni Leppänen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • toni.leppanen@privaon.com