Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Petri Perkiö

Petri Perkiö

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com

Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Gail Maunula

Gail Maunula

  • Privacy Specialist
  • gail.maunula@privaon.com

Eetu Ahonen

Eetu Ahonen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • eetu.ahonen@privaon.com

Henna Salo

Henna Salo

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henna.salo@privaon.com

Susanna Hyppönen

Susanna Hyppönen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.hypponen@privaon.com

Andrii Konopko

Andrii Konopko

  • Privacy Specialist
  • andrii.konopko@privaon.com

Jenna Veera Asikainen

Jenna Veera Asikainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • jennaveera.asikainen@privaon.com

Eeva Laukkanen

Eeva Laukkanen

  • Privacy Trainee
  • eeva.laukkanen@privaon.com

Kalle Nummelin

Kalle Nummelin

  • Privacy Specialist
  • kalle.nummelin@privaon.com

Saara Siintola

Saara Siintola

  • Privacy Specialist
  • saara.siintola@privaon.com

Taru Äikäs

Taru Äikäs