Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446 | info@privaon.com

Niklas Penttilä

Niklas Penttilä

  • Account & Product Manager
  • niklas.penttila@privaon.com
  • +358 50 306 9399
Henri Laaksonen

Henri Laaksonen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henri.laaksonen@privaon.com
  • +358 44 064 9864
Jens Kremer

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com
  • +358 44 207 5707
Saara Koski

Saara Koski

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saara.koski@privaon.com
  •  +358 40 778 6137
Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com
  • +358 40 084 2892
Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com
  • +358 40 061 9058
Mikko Pakarinen

Mikko Pakarinen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • mikko.pakarinen@privaon.com
  • +358 50 5311 417
Emilia Aula

Emilia Aula

  • Privacy Specialist
  • emilia.aula@privaon.com
  • + 358 50 467 0150
Asta Salo

Asta Salo

  • Privacy Specialist
  • asta.salo@privaon.com
  • +358 44 553 6868
Pilvi Alopaeus

Pilvi Alopaeus

  • Privacy Specialist
  • pilvi.alopaeus@privaon.com 
  • +358 40 530 2866
Meeri Blomberg

Meeri Blomberg

  • Privacy Specialist
  • meeri.blomberg@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Josefine Hackman

Josefine Hackman

  • Privacy Specialist
  • josefine.hackman@privaon.com
  • +358 40 7637 677
Akusti Sepponen

Akusti Sepponen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • akusti.sepponen@privaon.com 
  • +358 40 5935 058
Jyri Poutala

Jyri Poutala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • jyri.poutala@privaon.com
  • +358 40 779 9623
Thomas Riska

Thomas Riska

  • Project Manager
  • thomas.riska@privaon.com
  • +358 50 4827 871
Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • tomi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 40 864 3010
Peter Platan

Peter Platan

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • peter.platan@privaon.com
  • +358 40 555 9690
Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

  • Marketing & HR
  • heidi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 44 557 2788
Ville Silvola

Ville Silvola

  • Marketing Specialist
  • ville.silvola@privaon.com
  • +358 40 042 8375
Susanna Engblom

Susanna Engblom

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.engblom@privaon.com
  • +358 50 302 5003