Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Ville Sarja

Ville Sarja

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Susanna Engblom

Susanna Engblom

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.engblom@privaon.com

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com

Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Toni Leppänen

Toni Leppänen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • toni.leppanen@privaon.com

Julius Parmala

Julius Parmala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • julius.parmala@privaon.com

Maria Macocinschi

Maria Macocinschi

  • Privacy Specialist
  • maria.macocinschi@privaon.com

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

Taru Äikäs

Taru Äikäs

Petri Perkiö

Petri Perkiö

Henna Salo

Henna Salo

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henna.salo@privaon.com

Pontus Ruotila

Pontus Ruotila

  • IT Product Manager
  • pontus.ruotila@priavon.com

Susanna Hyppönen

Susanna Hyppönen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.hypponen@privaon.com