Team

Contact Privaon’s office:
+358 50 328 1446info@privaon.com

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com

Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Toni Leppänen

Toni Leppänen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • toni.leppanen@privaon.com

Julius Parmala

Julius Parmala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • julius.parmala@privaon.com

Taru Äikäs

Taru Äikäs

Petri Perkiö

Petri Perkiö

Henna Salo

Henna Salo

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henna.salo@privaon.com

Susanna Hyppönen

Susanna Hyppönen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.hypponen@privaon.com

Gail Maunula

Gail Maunula

  • Privacy Specialist
  • gail.maunula@privaon.com

Saara Siintola

Saara Siintola

  • Privacy Specialist
  • saara.siintola@privaon.com

Kalle Nummelin

Kalle Nummelin

  • Privacy Specialist
  • kalle.nummelin@privaon.com

Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen