Team

Tomi Mikkonen

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • tomi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 40 864 3010

Henri Laaksonen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henri.laaksonen@privaon.com
  • +358 44 064 9864

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com
  • +358 44 207 5707

Saara Koski

  • Privacy Specialist
  • saara.koski@privaon.com
  • ¬†+358 40 778 6137

Sini Laajala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • sini.laajala@privaon.com
  • +358 40 084 2892

Saija Saarinen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • saija.saarinen@privaon.com
  • +358 40 061 9058

Mikko Pakarinen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • mikko.pakarinen@privaon.com
  • +358 50 5311 417

Niina Koponen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • niina.koponen@privaon.com

Lauri Kaipainen

  • Security Specialist
  • lauri.kaipainen@privaon.com

Heidi Mikkonen

  • Marketing / HR Specialist
  • heidi.mikkonen@privaon.com

Niklas Penttilä

  • Account & Product Manager
  • niklas.penttila@privaon.com
  • +358 50 306 9399