Team

Tomi Mikkonen

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • tomi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 40 864 3010

Henri Laaksonen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henri.laaksonen@privaon.com
  • +358 44 064 9864

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com
  • +358 44 207 5707

Saara Koski

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saara.koski@privaon.com
  • ¬†+358 40 778 6137

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com
  • +358 40 084 2892

Saija Wilson

  • Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com
  • +358 40 061 9058

Mikko Pakarinen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • mikko.pakarinen@privaon.com
  • +358 50 5311 417

Niina Koponen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • niina.koponen@privaon.com

Heidi Mikkonen

  • Marketing / HR Specialist
  • heidi.mikkonen@privaon.com

Niklas Penttilä

  • Account & Product Manager
  • niklas.penttila@privaon.com
  • +358 50 306 9399

Peter Platan

  • Chief Operating Officer (COO)
  • peter.platan@privaon.com

Asta Salo

  • Privacy Specialist
  • asta.salo@privaon.com
  • +358 44 553 6868

Krista Poitsalo

  • Privacy Specialist
  • krista.poitsalo@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Kaisa Korpela

  • Administrative Assistant
  • kaisa.korpela@privaon.com
  • +358 50 328 1446